RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Sign up here for scheduled Rise of Flight War Tournaments
Locked
User avatar
US95Pickett
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 10:20 am
Contact:

RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Post by US95Pickett » Sat May 14, 2011 4:43 pm

Rise of Flight War Tournament German team sign up for match 3 to be played on Saturday, May 21, 2011 at 1:00 pm Eastern DST until 4:00 pm Eastern DST.

Once you have signed up, you will be added to have access to the private/restricted "RoF War German Team Only" section of the forum for planning/discussions.

Here's who signed up:
Jurik
J5_Stürm
J5_Schneider
Thud

Jurik
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 07, 2011 3:22 pm

Re: RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Post by Jurik » Sat May 14, 2011 4:59 pm

Hi, I would like to play for German side.

J5_Stürm
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 9:12 pm

Re: RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Post by J5_Stürm » Sun May 15, 2011 4:45 pm

I to am signing up for central team.
Image
Image

j5_schneider
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 14, 2011 8:42 am
Contact:

Re: RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Post by j5_schneider » Mon May 16, 2011 8:43 pm

Count me in -- "Let's go bomb something!"
Salute!
Image

Thud
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 4:54 pm

Re: RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Post by Thud » Wed May 18, 2011 10:18 am

I'd like to fly on the German side

Dogma
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2011 1:33 am

Re: RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Post by Dogma » Thu Jun 16, 2011 1:38 am

I too would love to play for my Prussian forbears.

User avatar
US95 Odee
Posts: 131
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2011 9:23 am
Location: Virginia

Re: RoF War Tournament German sign up for May 21, 2011

Post by US95 Odee » Thu Jun 16, 2011 1:56 am

S! All

I could give the Prussian side a go, if you need pilots.
:deadman2:
US95 Odee
Live to fly, Fly to fight, Fight to live! ~ Life's a vicious circle

Image

Locked

Return to “RoF War Sign Up”